Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by John C. for Alane Derryberry

Mcminnville, OR
Alane kept us abreast through the whole refinance process. Alane is very knowledgeable and she helps you understand the terminology and procedures. What we love about Alane she doesn’t waste time. Alane tells you what information she needs and the faster you get it to her the quicker she can get things to underwriting. This is the 2nd time we have used her and we highly recommended her!!

4.5 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Mark H. for Alane Derryberry

Beaverton, OR
A further heads up about HOA fees in the future.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Darci V. for Alane Derryberry

Sherwood, OR
I was dreading going into this process as our experience with a previous company was frustrating and over-complicated. Throughout the process, Alane made everything simple and straight forward! She was amazingly timely, friendly and very easy to work with. I never thought I'd come out the other end of a re-fi saying "that was the easiest thing EVER"... but here I am! Working with Alane was ENJOYABLE and I look forward to finding another reason to work with her again!

4.8 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jose R. for Alane Derryberry

Dundee, OR
..

4.7 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
Alane was wonderful from start to finish! When we ran into any speed bumps (typical with home buying) she kept us reassured and was great at keeping us up to speed with each step!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Alane Derryberry

Carlton, OR
I have used Alane Derryberry for several mortgages and refinances. She is exceedingly hardworking and always good spirited. Being self employed with several different businesses, my finances tend to be more difficult for the underwriters to assimilate, but Alane always seems to smooth out all the edges between the underwriter's needs and my needed documentation. Alane Derryberry is an amazing mortgage broker. A+++

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Paul S. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
Alane kept me informed through the entire process. Communication was excellent. She needed to educate us on forms and our responsibility. In doing so she demonstrated excellent professionalism and knowledge.

4.2 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
Viewing real estate docs via the secure portal is sometimes confusing and difficult.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Carol L. for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
Very professional services. Always available and timely. Good communication and responsive to issues and questions. Expressed extensive knowledge of the process and helpful in satisfying the mortgage process needs. All of this made us feel confident in working with this company.

4.7 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sean M. for Alane Derryberry

Sheridan, OR
Alane was easy to get a hold of and had great information on your home buy experience

4.8 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Henry I. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
Alane was very proactive in communicating to the appropriate parties and reaching out on our behalf. We very much appreciated this!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua E. for Alane Derryberry

Salem, OR
Alane was great at taking the time to explain things to us. She is absolutely willing to go the extra mile and is a great problem solver even under pressure. I highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ehren K. for Alane Derryberry

Tigard, OR
Alane and her team were great, she kept us up to date with what was happening with our loan through every stage of the process. Numbers adjusted from time to time and she was there to explain the differences or make corrections where they were needed. We appreciate all of the work that went into getting us approved and into our new home! Sincerley, Ehren & Pari Klein

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Roman K. for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
The service that Alane gave us was the best, any time we had a question or concern she answered in a very timely manner. Alane held our hand thru the whole process even though we never even met face to face due to Covid. I was afraid this was going to be a giant mess but Alane delivered, we even closed on the day we were supposed to. We would definitely work with Alane in the future..

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Gay K. for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
Excellent, fast and very pleasant to work with Alane. Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
Alane was so great to work with. She closed me early, was able to get me an incredible interest rate and make the entire process so easy.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Alane Derryberry

Carlton, OR
Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tara A. for Alane Derryberry

Oregon City, OR
Alane was amazing! The whole process was so simple and stress free! She was great at keeping me informed during the whole refi process. I felt I was in good hands the entire time. Thank you, Alane!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
Alane Derryberry was great!! She kept us informed throughout the whole process. Alane is very detailed oriented and we loved that about her!! Alane worked hard for us as her clients. If we ever do another mortgage loan she would be the one we would call on. I will refer her to all of our friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
We are out of towners who never actually had a face to face meeting with Alane. Alane was very responsive, found the best rate she could for us, gave us great advice and even dealt with my dumb questions in a very graceful, kind way. I highly recommend working with Alane, she makes it easy.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Arjun S. for Alane Derryberry

Beaverton, OR
Alane was a fantastic communicator and very responsive. Her earnest, upbeat attitude really shined through, making this a relatively stress-free process. Unlike other lenders that felt like they were pressuring me into making decisions, Alane was calm, friendly, and took her time to walk me through various options - extremely considerate of my detail oriented nature. I recommend working with Alane without any reservations.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Dayna M. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
The year 2020 will forever be remember as the year that flipped everything we know to be "normal" on its head due to the COVID-19 Pandemic. Everyone was forced adapt. Alane was very good about keeping us updated, helping us navigate through all the chaos and providing information to aleiviate some of the stress and anxiety we were having about buying a 2nd home during this time.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Yanyi Yu for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
Alane Derryberry was amazing to work with, she went above and beyond.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by James J. for Alane Derryberry

Newberg, OR
Alane, by her cheery disposition, attention to detail and prompt communication made it great! I have and will recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa F. for Alane Derryberry

Tualatin, OR
Alane Derryberry just went above and beyond. She explained everything to us, kept us informed every step of the way. She is professional and personal. she was amaizing..

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Alane Derryberry

McMinnville, OR
Alane was amazing to work with. She was thoughtful and spent time explaining things to my husband and myself. She worked so hard to help us with everything we needed! I would definitely work with Alane again!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Luree H. for Alane Derryberry

Portland, OR
Alane made us feel like friends. She kept in touch with us every step of the way- no surprises. The whole process went smooth.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca T. for Alane Derryberry

Battle Ground, WA
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Doris M. for Alane Derryberry

Alane was amazing! She was always ahead of everything and in constant communication with us letting us know what we needed next. Not only did she get us a lower interest rate than we expected we were also able to close our home early and with out any problems.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Doris M. for Alane Derryberry

Siletz, OR
Alane, was ahead of everything the whole time! She was always in communication with us letting us know what needed to be done next and our closing went smooth because of her attention to detail.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Donald M. for Alane Derryberry

Siletz, OR
It was very smooth.


Line


Back to top